Teams / Cyclingteam Join-S / De Rijke

RIJ Cyclingteam Join-S / De Rijke

Team Country: Netherlands Sports Manager: LAMBREGTS Bennie Category: UCI Continental Teams

Cyclingteam de Rijke is a Dutch professional cycling team. In 2008, it holds a Continental license. The team was founded in 2003. First year riders were, among others, current professional cyclists Rick Flens and Martijn Maaskant. In 2004, Tom Leezer and Sebastiaan Langeveld. Johnny Hoogerland, Bram Schmitz and Joost van Leijen are the most successful riders in the team history. In 2008, Ronan van Zandbeek became Dutch road champion.

Official Website